Oh Yeah Records
Image of Freedom of Movement - Oh Yeah Orchestra

Freedom of Movement - Oh Yeah Orchestra


Released in 2010 by Imogena Records.
Constantly swinging jazz with singing melodies, character and mighty power. Orchestra/avante-garde jazz compositions by the drummer Martina Almgren.

Lisen Rylander Löve - saxophones
Björn Almgren - saxophones
Karin Burman - voice
Magnus Broo - trumpet
Petra Lundin - cello
Niclas Rydh - trombone
Tommy Kotter - piano
Ebba Westerberg - percussion
Owe Almgren - electric bass
Martina Almgren - drums

Your bag is empty
Start shopping